Hello World! Introduce yourself!

The obligatory hello world thread!

Who are you, what do you like to do, where are you from, etc…? :slight_smile:

6 Likes

It’s a me! Gregorius! :gregorius:

I’m basically the one running the site in the foreground, while @OvermindDL1 over here is running the background. :wink:

I do have an About Me Page on the Website, so I keep this Post short. ^^

6 Likes

I’m in the central USA, programmer at a college, been programming my whole life (primarily C++ though dabble in a little bit of almost everything either for work or play). In my spare time I tend to grill for friends and program. Factorio is currently my not-so-secret addiction. ^.^

4 Likes

I’m a someone who enjoys programming and GregTech and loves mixing both! I have worked on many GT projects and hope to work on more! I’m a full time student currently so you might find me slacking off more than working :stuck_out_tongue: I also work games and I’m known for my notoriously bad code :wink: Also i enjoy breaking Energy Networks (Such as the IC2 ENet) :stuck_out_tongue:

4 Likes

I am Bear, I break stuff and poke things with a stick.

10 Likes

Me Dog, Me Learned Coding, Dogs aren’t good at coding, but dogs look cute at coding.

8 Likes

Hello!
I’m e99999, from the west coast of the United States. I like submitting bug reports for things that are usually/most likely user error : )

4 Likes

Hey you guys! I’m a software engineer at Microsoft but previously I was full-time addicted to InfiTech. Been playing/modding Minecraft since 2010. Also shoutout to Bear, love your videos!

4 Likes

Hello there.
I am grandma from France and I support GregoriusT as along as I can afford it because:

• I would have dropped Minecraft years ago if there was no Gregtech.
  • Persons like GregoriusT’s are too often misunderstood and underestimated.
  • I See Genius and Marvels in GregoriusT’s weirdness.

Go-on dude!
I know you can live without other’s consideration,