First, my English is not good. If I remove the old version and replace it with the latest version of gt6, is there a possibility of a crash or error in my world? I am delaying the upgrade because I am worried.
You can just update GT6 usually, why dont you just backup your World and see for yourself? ^^
I’ve already backed up, but I was worried, but it’s resolved now. And I will update gt6. Thank you